Valley Oaks Charter School Tehachapi
20705 South Street
Tehachapi, CA  93561
Email: vocs@valleyoakstehachapi.org
Phone: 661.822.6900

 

Valley Oaks Charter School Tehachapi K-8 Staff

Mrs. Bryant
Resource Teacher
bryant@valleyoakstehachapi.org

Mrs. Downs
Director
dedowns@kern.org

Mr. Gamble
Guitar Instructor
dwgmaestro@bak.rr.com

Mrs. Hayes
Vice-principal/Resource Teacher
hayes@valleyoakstehachapi.org
http://valleyoakstehachapi.org/teachers/mrs-hayes/

Mr. Karnes
Principal, Math, Technology
karnes@valleyoakstehachapi.org

Mrs. Lambeth
Office Administrator
dalambeth@kern.org

Mr. McFarland
Special Education Teacher
brmcfarland@kern.org

Kathy Murray
Resource Teacher
murray@valleyoakstehachapi.org

Mr. Owens
Resource Teacher
miowens@kern.org

Mrs. Peyton
Rosource Teacher
hpeyton@valleyoakstehachapi.org

Mrs. Rosander
Resource Teacher
rosander@valleyoakstehachapi.org
http://valleyoakstehachapi.org/teachers/mrs-rosander/

Mrs. Stauffer
Resource Teacher
jostauffer@kern.org

Mrs. Uhtof
Resource Teacher
mrs.uhtof@hotmail.com
http://valleyoakstehachapi.org/teachers/mrs-uhtof/

Mrs. White
Resource Teacher
copper93561@yahoo.com

 


Valley Oaks Charter School Tehachapi High School Staff

Mrs. Downs
Director
dedowns@kern.org

Mrs. Uhtof
Math
mrs.uhtof@hotmail.com

Mrs. Hayes
Vice-principal/Choir
hayes@valleyoakstehachapi.org

Mr. Karnes
Principal, Math, Technology
karnes@valleyoakstehachapi.org

Mrs. Lambeth
Office Administrator
dalambeth@kern.org

Mr. McFarland
Special Education Teacher
brmcfarland@kern.org

Mrs. Page
English, Music Performance, Home Economics
supage@kern.org

Mr. Peyton
English, Senior Seminar, Career Ed.
peyton@valleyoakstehachapi.org

Mr. Crisantos
History, Government, Economics, PE
crisantos@valleyoakstehachapi.org

Mrs. Thompson
Math
thompson@valleyoakstehachapi.org

Mrs. Thornburg
Science, Student Tech
thornburg@valleyoakstehachapi.org

Mr. Thorpe
Photography
tothorpe@kern.org

Mr. Warda
Spanish
warda@valleyoakstehachapi.org